Check out the list for Textile and Fashion Management relevant research!

              ΟΟΟ = access restricted: content for free but cost relevant for further and detailed information
           
               ∆∆∆ = access granted: content is available for members of Reutlingen University. Please conduct EZB or DBIS search for access. 
           
            ∞∞∞ = free access: content is fully exposable
Management and Retail Sources Availability
1.  apparel - apparel.edgl.com/magazine ∆∆∆
2.  Apparel Magazine - apparelmagazine.co.nz ΟΟΟ
3.  Apparel Resources - www.apparelresources.com ΟΟΟ
4.  B4P - online.mds6.de/mdso6/b4p.php ∞∞∞
5.  BTE Bundesverband des textile Einzelhandels - www.bte.de; ΟΟΟ
6 BUND - www.bmub.bund.de/service/publikationen/downloads/ ∞∞∞
7.  California Apparel News - www.apparelnews.net ΟΟΟ
8.  CIA Factbook - www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/ ∞∞∞
9.  Drapers - www.drapersonline.com; ΟΟΟ
10.  E tailment (der Handel) - etailment.de ΟΟΟ
11.  Ecotextile - www.ecotextile.com ΟΟΟ
12.  Elektronischer Zolltarif - auskunft.ezt-online.de ∞∞∞
13 EURATEX - www.euratex.eu/index.php ΟΟΟ
14.  Fashion Magazine - fashionmagazine.com ∞∞∞
15.  Fashion Network - de.fashionnetwork.com ∞∞∞
16.  Fashion Retail Future - fashionretailfuture.com/  ∞∞∞
17.  Fashion Snoops - www.fashionsnoops.com ΟΟΟ
18 Fashionbi - fashionbi.com ΟΟΟ
19.  FashionUnited - fashionunited.de ∞∞∞
20.  Fibres and Textiles in Eastern Europe - www.fibtex.lodz.pl ∞∞∞
21 Gesis - www.gesis.org/unser-angebot/daten-analysieren/datenservice/ ∞∞∞
22 Gesis - www.gesis.org/unser-angebot/daten-analysieren/datenservice/ ∞∞∞
23 GFK Fashion and Lifestyle - : www.gfk.com/de/branchen/fashion-und-lifestyle/fashion-und-lifestyle/ ∆∆∆
24 Hofstede Index - geert-hofstede.com/tools.html ∞∞∞
25 Just-Style - www.just-style.com ΟΟΟ
26 OECD Better Life Index - www.oecdbetterlifeindex.org ∞∞∞
27 POPSUGAR - www.popsugar.de ∞∞∞
28.  QHQ - q-hq.com/textile-articles/ ∞∞∞
29.  Retail Focus - www.retail-focus.co.uk ∞∞∞
30 Schuhkurier - www.schuhkurier.de/news/ ΟΟΟ
31.  SchuhMarkt - www.schuhkurier.de/news/ ΟΟΟ
32.  Science Daily - www.sciencedaily.com/news/matter_energy/textiles_and_clothing/ ∞∞∞
33.  Sous Magazine - sous-magazin.de ∞∞∞
34 Sport + Mode - www.spomo.de ~~~
35.  Sportswear International - www.sportswear-international.com ∞∞∞
36 Statista - de.statista.com; ∆∆∆
37 Südwesttextil - www.suedwesttextil.de ∞∞∞
38.  Textil + Mode - www.textil-mode.de ∞∞∞
39 Textile & Research Journal - journals.sagepub.com/home/trj ∞∞∞
40.  Textile World - www.textileworld.com ∞∞∞
41 TextileToday - www.textiletoday.com.bd ∆∆∆
42.  Textilwirtschaft - www.textilwirtschaft.de ∆∆∆
43 Textilzeitung - www.textilzeitung.at/fashion.html ∞∞∞
44.  Textination (including Textile Technology and Melliand) - textination.de ΟΟΟ
45.  TM - www.textilmitteilungen.de ΟΟΟ
46.  TVP - tvp-textil.de ∞∞∞
47.  Versandhausberater - www.versandhausberater.de ΟΟΟ
48 WGSN - www.wgsn.com/en/ ∆∆∆
49.  WITS - wits.worldbank.org ∞∞∞
50.  Wmagazine - www.wmagazine.com/fashion ΟΟΟ
52 WTO - www.wto.org ∞∞∞
52 WWD - wwd.com ∆∆∆
53 Yougov - yougov.co.uk/profileslite ∞∞∞
54.  Zeit - www.zeit.de/thema/textilindustrie ∞∞∞
55 Netfas - www.netfas.eu ∞∞∞
56 Business of Fashion - www.businessoffashion.com ΟΟΟ

 

 

>