Check out the list for Textile Technology relevant research!

              ΟΟΟ = access restricted: content for free but cost relevant for further and detailed information
           
               ∆∆∆ = access granted: content is available for members of Reutlingen University. Please conduct EZB or DBIS search for access. 
           
            ∞∞∞ = free access: content is fully exposable

Forward Textile Technologies - ftt-online.net/index.php

Technology Sources Availability
1.  apparel - apparel.edgl.com/magazine ∆∆∆
2 Apparel Resources - www.apparelresources.com ΟΟΟ
3 Autex - www.autexrj.com/main/ ∞∞∞
4 AVR - www.avronline.de ∆∆∆
5 BTE Bundesverband des textile Einzelhandels - www.bte.de ΟΟΟ
6 BUND - www.bmub.bund.de/service/publikationen/downloads/ ∞∞∞
7 Ecotextile - www.ecotextile.com ΟΟΟ
8 EURATEX - www.euratex.eu/index.php ΟΟΟ
9 Fashion Retail Future - fashionretailfuture.com ∞∞∞
10 Fashion Snoops - www.fashionsnoops.com ΟΟΟ
11 FashionUnited - fashionunited.de ∞∞∞
12 Fiber Journal - fiberjournal.com ∞∞∞
13 Fibre2Fashion - www.fibre2fashion.com ΟΟΟ
14 Fibres and Textiles in Eastern Europe - www.fibtex.lodz.pl ∞∞∞
15 Forward Textile Technologies - ftt-online.net/index.php./fin
16 Just-Style - www.just-style.com ΟΟΟ
17 QHQ - q-hq.com/textile-articles/ ∞∞∞
18 Science Daily - www.sciencedaily.com/news/matter_energy/textiles_and_clothing/ ∞∞∞
19 Sportswear International - www.sportswear-international.com ∞∞∞
20 Südwesttextil - www.suedwesttextil.de ∞∞∞
21 Textil + Mode - www.textil-mode.de ∞∞∞
22 Textile & Research Journal - journals.sagepub.com/home/trj ∞∞∞
23 Textile World - www.textileworld.com/   ∞∞∞
24 TextileToday - www.textiletoday.com.bd ∆∆∆
25 Textilwirtschaft - www.textilwirtschaft.de ∆∆∆
26 Textilzeitung - www.textilzeitung.at/fashion.html&nbsp ∞∞∞
27 Textination (including Textile Technology and Melliand) - textination.de ΟΟΟ
28 TM - www.textilmitteilungen.de ΟΟΟ
29 TVP - tvp-textil.de ∞∞∞
30 WGSN - www.wgsn.com/en/ ∆∆∆
31 WWD - wwd.com ∆∆∆
32 Zeit - www.zeit.de/thema/textilindustrie ∞∞∞
33 Netfas - www.netfas.eu ∞∞∞

 

 

>