Check out the list for Textile and Fashion Management relevant research!

              ΟΟΟ=access restricted: content for free but cost relevant for further and detailed information
      
               ∆∆∆=access granted: content is available for members of Reutlingen University. Please conduct EZB or DBIS search for access. 
      
            ∞∞∞=free access: content is fully exposable
Management and Retail SourcesAvailability
1. apparel - apparel.edgl.com/magazine∆∆∆
2. Apparel Magazine - apparelmagazine.co.nzΟΟΟ
3. Apparel Resources - www.apparelresources.comΟΟΟ
4. B4P - online.mds6.de/mdso6/b4p.php∞∞∞
5. BTE Bundesverband des textile Einzelhandels - www.bte.de;ΟΟΟ
6BUND - www.bmub.bund.de/service/publikationen/downloads/∞∞∞
7. California Apparel News - www.apparelnews.netΟΟΟ
8. CIA Factbook - www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/∞∞∞
9. Drapers - www.drapersonline.com;ΟΟΟ
10. E tailment (der Handel) - etailment.deΟΟΟ
11. Ecotextile - www.ecotextile.comΟΟΟ
12. Elektronischer Zolltarif - auskunft.ezt-online.de∞∞∞
13EURATEX - www.euratex.eu/index.phpΟΟΟ
14. Fashion Magazine - fashionmagazine.com∞∞∞
15. Fashion Network - de.fashionnetwork.com∞∞∞
16. Fashion Retail Future - fashionretailfuture.com/ ∞∞∞
17. Fashion Snoops - www.fashionsnoops.comΟΟΟ
18Fashionbi - fashionbi.comΟΟΟ
19. FashionUnited - fashionunited.de∞∞∞
20. Fibres and Textiles in Eastern Europe - www.fibtex.lodz.pl∞∞∞
21Gesis - www.gesis.org/unser-angebot/daten-analysieren/datenservice/∞∞∞
22Gesis - www.gesis.org/unser-angebot/daten-analysieren/datenservice/∞∞∞
23GFK Fashion and Lifestyle - : www.gfk.com/de/branchen/fashion-und-lifestyle/fashion-und-lifestyle/∆∆∆
24Hofstede Index - geert-hofstede.com/tools.html∞∞∞
25Just-Style - www.just-style.comΟΟΟ
26OECD Better Life Index - www.oecdbetterlifeindex.org∞∞∞
27POPSUGAR - www.popsugar.de∞∞∞
28. QHQ - q-hq.com/textile-articles/∞∞∞
29. Retail Focus - www.retail-focus.co.uk∞∞∞
30Schuhkurier - www.schuhkurier.de/news/ΟΟΟ
31. SchuhMarkt - www.schuhkurier.de/news/ΟΟΟ
32. Science Daily - www.sciencedaily.com/news/matter_energy/textiles_and_clothing/∞∞∞
33. Sous Magazine - sous-magazin.de∞∞∞
34Sport + Mode - www.spomo.de~~~
35. Sportswear International - www.sportswear-international.com∞∞∞
36Statista - de.statista.com;∆∆∆
37Südwesttextil - www.suedwesttextil.de∞∞∞
38. Textil + Mode - www.textil-mode.de∞∞∞
39Textile & Research Journal - journals.sagepub.com/home/trj∞∞∞
40. Textile World - www.textileworld.com∞∞∞
41TextileToday - www.textiletoday.com.bd∆∆∆
42. Textilwirtschaft - www.textilwirtschaft.de∆∆∆
43Textilzeitung - www.textilzeitung.at/fashion.html∞∞∞
44. Textination (including Textile Technology and Melliand) - textination.deΟΟΟ
45. TM - www.textilmitteilungen.deΟΟΟ
46. TVP - tvp-textil.de∞∞∞
47. Versandhausberater - www.versandhausberater.deΟΟΟ
48WGSN - www.wgsn.com/en/∆∆∆
49. WITS - wits.worldbank.org∞∞∞
50. Wmagazine - www.wmagazine.com/fashionΟΟΟ
52WTO - www.wto.org∞∞∞
52WWD - wwd.com∆∆∆
53Yougov - yougov.co.uk/profileslite∞∞∞
54. Zeit - www.zeit.de/thema/textilindustrie∞∞∞
55Netfas - www.netfas.eu∞∞∞
56Business of Fashion - www.businessoffashion.comΟΟΟ

 

>