Check out the list for Textile and Fashion Management relevant research!

ΟΟΟ   =access restricted: content for free but cost relevant for further and detailed information.
∆∆∆    =

access granted: content is available for members of Reutlingen University. Please conduct EZB or DBIS search for access.
∞∞∞  =

free access: content is fully exposable.

Management and Retail Sources

Availability

1. apparel - apparel.edgl.com/magazine∆∆∆
2.Apparel Magazine - apparelmagazine.co.nzooo
3. Alexander Streed Academic Video Online - alexanderstreet.com/products/academic-video-onlineooo 
4. Apparel Resources - www.apparelresources.comooo
5. Archival Sound Recordings - sounds.bl.ukooo
6. B4P - online.mds6.de/mdso6/b4p.php∞∞∞
7. BTE Bundesverband des textile Einzelhandels - www.bte.deooo
8. BUND - www.bmub.bund.de/service/publikationen/downloads/∞∞∞
9. Business of Fashion - www.businessoffashion.comooo
10. California Apparel News - www.apparelnews.netooo
11. CBI – Ministry of Foreign Affairs: www.cbi.eu/market-information/ooo
12. CIA Factbook - www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/∞∞∞
13. Credo - search.credoreference.com∞∞∞
14. Directory of open access Journals - doaj.org∞∞∞
15. Drapers - www.drapersonline.comooo
16. E tailment (der Handel) - etailment.deooo
17. Ecommerce Europe: www.ecommerce-europe.eu/research/ecommerce-europe-reports/∞∞∞
18. Ecotextile - www.ecotextile.comooo
19. Elektronischer Zolltarif - auskunft.ezt-online.de∞∞∞
20. EURATEX - www.euratex.eu/index.phpooo
21. EU Screen - www.euscreen.eu∞∞∞ 
22. Euromonitor: blog.euromonitor.comooo
23. Fashion Magazine - fashionmagazine.com∞∞∞
24. Fashion Network - de.fashionnetwork.com∞∞∞
25. Fashion Retail Future - fashionretailfuture.com∞∞∞
26. Fashion Snoops - www.fashionsnoops.comooo
27. Fashionbi - fashionbi.comooo
28. FashionUnited - fashionunited.de∞∞∞
29. Fibres and Textiles in Eastern Europe - www.fibtex.lodz.pl∞∞∞
30. Financial Times - www.ft.comooo 
31. Gesis - www.gesis.org/unser-angebot/daten-analysieren/datenservice/∞∞∞
32. GFK Fashion and Lifestyle - : www.gfk.com/de/branchen/fashion-und-lifestyle/fashion-und-lifestyle/∆∆∆
33. Hathi Trust - www.hathitrust.orgooo
34. Hofstede Index - geert-hofstede.com/tools.html∞∞∞
35. ingenta connect - www.ingentaconnect.com∆∆∆ 
36. Just-Style - www.just-style.comooo
37. LS:N Global - www.lsnglobal.com∞∞∞ 
38. Lurzer's Archive - www.luerzersarchive.com/en/start.html∞∞∞ 
39. materia - materia.nl∞∞∞ 
40. Mintel Market Sizes - marketsizes.mintel.comooo 
41. Moving Image Gateway - bufvc.ac.uk/gateway/search.php∞∞∞  
42. Netfas - www.netfas.eu∞∞∞
43. OECD Better Life Index - www.oecdbetterlifeindex.org∞∞∞
44. POPSUGAR - www.popsugar.de∞∞∞
45. QHQ - q-hq.com/textile-articles/∞∞∞
46. Retail Focus - www.retail-focus.co.uk∞∞∞
47. Retail Week - www.retail-week.com 
48. Schuhkurier - www.schuhkurier.de/news/ooo
49. SchuhMarkt - www.schuhkurier.de/news/ooo
50. Science Daily - www.sciencedaily.com/news/matter_energy/textiles_and_clothing/∞∞∞
51. Scriptzone - cemp.ac.uk/scriptzone/ 
52. Sous Magazine - sous-magazin.de∞∞∞
53. Sport + Mode - www.spomo.deooo
54. Sportswear International - www.sportswear-international.com∞∞∞
55. Statista - de.statista.com∆∆∆
56. Südwesttextil - www.suedwesttextil.de∞∞∞
57. Textil + Mode - www.textil-mode.de∞∞∞
58. Textile & Research Journal - journals.sagepub.com/home/trj∞∞∞
59. Textile World - www.textileworld.com∞∞∞
60. Textiles Intelligence: www.textilesintelligence.com/new/ooo
61. TextileToday - www.textiletoday.com.bd∆∆∆
62. Textilwirtschaft - www.textilwirtschaft.de∆∆∆
63. Textilzeitung - www.textilzeitung.at/fashion.html∞∞∞
64. Textination (including Textile Technology and Melliand) - textination.deooo
65. The Flanarant: www.just-style.com/columns/the-flanarant_id385.aspxooo
66. Think With Google: www.thinkwithgoogle.com∞∞∞
67. TM - www.textilmitteilungen.deooo
68. TVP - tvp-textil.de∞∞∞
69.UAL Research Online - ualresearchonline.arts.ac.uk∞∞∞
70.UK Data Service - www.ukdataservice.ac.uk∞∞∞
71. Versandhausberater - www.versandhausberater.deooo
72. VuMA: touchpoints.vuma.de∞∞∞
73. WARC - www.warc.com/Welcomeooo 
74. WGSN - www.wgsn.com/en/∆∆∆
75. WITS - wits.worldbank.org∞∞∞
76. Wmagazine - www.wmagazine.com/fashionooo
77. Word4Word - www.word4word.dk∞∞∞  
78. WTO - www.wto.org∞∞∞
79. WWD - wwd.com∆∆∆
80. Yougov - yougov.co.uk/profileslite∞∞∞
81. Zeit - www.zeit.de/thema/textilindustrie∞∞∞

 

>