Check out the list for Textile and Fashion Management relevant research!

ΟΟΟ   = access restricted: content for free but cost relevant for further and detailed information.
∆∆∆    =

access granted: content is available for members of Reutlingen University. Please conduct EZB or DBIS search for access.
∞∞∞  =

free access: content is fully exposable.

Management and Retail Sources

Availability

1.  apparel - apparel.edgl.com/magazine ∆∆∆
2. Apparel Magazine - apparelmagazine.co.nz ooo
3.  Alexander Streed Academic Video Online - alexanderstreet.com/products/academic-video-online ooo 
4.  Apparel Resources - www.apparelresources.com ooo
5.  Archival Sound Recordings - sounds.bl.uk ooo
6.  B4P - online.mds6.de/mdso6/b4p.php ∞∞∞
7.  BTE Bundesverband des textile Einzelhandels - www.bte.de ooo
8.  BUND - www.bmub.bund.de/service/publikationen/downloads/ ∞∞∞
9.  Business of Fashion - www.businessoffashion.com ooo
10.  California Apparel News - www.apparelnews.net ooo
11.  CBI – Ministry of Foreign Affairs: www.cbi.eu/market-information/ ooo
12.  CIA Factbook - www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/ ∞∞∞
13.  Credo - search.credoreference.com ∞∞∞
14.  Directory of open access Journals - doaj.org ∞∞∞
15.  Drapers - www.drapersonline.com ooo
16.  E tailment (der Handel) - etailment.de ooo
17.  Ecommerce Europe: www.ecommerce-europe.eu/research/ecommerce-europe-reports/ ∞∞∞
18.  Ecotextile - www.ecotextile.com ooo
19.  Elektronischer Zolltarif - auskunft.ezt-online.de ∞∞∞
20.  EURATEX - www.euratex.eu/index.php ooo
21.  EU Screen - www.euscreen.eu ∞∞∞ 
22.  Euromonitor: blog.euromonitor.com ooo
23.  Fashion Magazine - fashionmagazine.com ∞∞∞
24.  Fashion Network - de.fashionnetwork.com ∞∞∞
25.  Fashion Retail Future - fashionretailfuture.com ∞∞∞
26.  Fashion Snoops - www.fashionsnoops.com ooo
27.  Fashionbi - fashionbi.com ooo
28.  FashionUnited - fashionunited.de ∞∞∞
29.  Fibres and Textiles in Eastern Europe - www.fibtex.lodz.pl ∞∞∞
30.  Financial Times - www.ft.com ooo 
31.  Gesis - www.gesis.org/unser-angebot/daten-analysieren/datenservice/ ∞∞∞
32.  GFK Fashion and Lifestyle - : www.gfk.com/de/branchen/fashion-und-lifestyle/fashion-und-lifestyle/ ∆∆∆
33.  Hathi Trust - www.hathitrust.org ooo
34.  Hofstede Index - geert-hofstede.com/tools.html ∞∞∞
35.  ingenta connect - www.ingentaconnect.com ∆∆∆ 
36.  Just-Style - www.just-style.com ooo
37.  LS:N Global - www.lsnglobal.com ∞∞∞ 
38.  Lurzer's Archive - www.luerzersarchive.com/en/start.html ∞∞∞ 
39.  materia - materia.nl ∞∞∞ 
40.  Mintel Market Sizes - marketsizes.mintel.com ooo 
41.  Moving Image Gateway - bufvc.ac.uk/gateway/search.php ∞∞∞  
42.  Netfas - www.netfas.eu ∞∞∞
43.  OECD Better Life Index - www.oecdbetterlifeindex.org ∞∞∞
44.  POPSUGAR - www.popsugar.de ∞∞∞
45.  QHQ - q-hq.com/textile-articles/ ∞∞∞
46.  Retail Focus - www.retail-focus.co.uk ∞∞∞
47.  Retail Week - www.retail-week.com  
48.  Schuhkurier - www.schuhkurier.de/news/ ooo
49.  SchuhMarkt - www.schuhkurier.de/news/ ooo
50.  Science Daily - www.sciencedaily.com/news/matter_energy/textiles_and_clothing/ ∞∞∞
51.  Scriptzone - cemp.ac.uk/scriptzone/  
52.  Sous Magazine - sous-magazin.de ∞∞∞
53.  Sport + Mode - www.spomo.de ooo
54.  Sportswear International - www.sportswear-international.com ∞∞∞
55.  Statista - de.statista.com ∆∆∆
56.  Südwesttextil - www.suedwesttextil.de ∞∞∞
57.  Textil + Mode - www.textil-mode.de ∞∞∞
58.  Textile & Research Journal - journals.sagepub.com/home/trj ∞∞∞
59.  Textile World - www.textileworld.com ∞∞∞
60.  Textiles Intelligence: www.textilesintelligence.com/new/ ooo
61.  TextileToday - www.textiletoday.com.bd ∆∆∆
62.  Textilwirtschaft - www.textilwirtschaft.de ∆∆∆
63.  Textilzeitung - www.textilzeitung.at/fashion.html ∞∞∞
64.  Textination (including Textile Technology and Melliand) - textination.de ooo
65.  The Flanarant: www.just-style.com/columns/the-flanarant_id385.aspx ooo
66.  Think With Google: www.thinkwithgoogle.com ∞∞∞
67.  TM - www.textilmitteilungen.de ooo
68.  TVP - tvp-textil.de ∞∞∞
69. UAL Research Online - ualresearchonline.arts.ac.uk ∞∞∞
70. UK Data Service - www.ukdataservice.ac.uk ∞∞∞
71.  Versandhausberater - www.versandhausberater.de ooo
72.  VuMA: touchpoints.vuma.de ∞∞∞
73.  WARC - www.warc.com/Welcome ooo 
74.  WGSN - www.wgsn.com/en/ ∆∆∆
75.  WITS - wits.worldbank.org ∞∞∞
76.  Wmagazine - www.wmagazine.com/fashion ooo
77.  Word4Word - www.word4word.dk ∞∞∞  
78.  WTO - www.wto.org ∞∞∞
79.  WWD - wwd.com ∆∆∆
80.  Yougov - yougov.co.uk/profileslite ∞∞∞
81.  Zeit - www.zeit.de/thema/textilindustrie ∞∞∞

 

 

>