Check out the list for Textile Technology relevant research!

              ΟΟΟ=access restricted: content for free but cost relevant for further and detailed information
      
               ∆∆∆=access granted: content is available for members of Reutlingen University. Please conduct EZB or DBIS search for access. 
      
            ∞∞∞=free access: content is fully exposable

Forward Textile Technologies - ftt-online.net/index.php

Technology Sources

Availability

1. apparel - apparel.edgl.com/magazine∆∆∆
2Apparel Resources - www.apparelresources.comΟΟΟ
3Autex - www.autexrj.com/main/∞∞∞
4AVR - www.avronline.de∆∆∆
5BTE Bundesverband des textile Einzelhandels - www.bte.deΟΟΟ
6BUND - www.bmub.bund.de/service/publikationen/downloads/∞∞∞
7. Credo - search.credoreference.com∞∞∞ 
8. Directory of open access Journals - doaj.org∞∞∞ 
9. Ecotextile - www.ecotextile.comΟΟΟ
10. EURATEX - www.euratex.eu/index.phpΟΟΟ
11. Fashion Retail Future - fashionretailfuture.com∞∞∞
12. Fashion Snoops - www.fashionsnoops.comΟΟΟ
13. FashionUnited - fashionunited.de∞∞∞
14. Fiber Journal - fiberjournal.com∞∞∞
15. Fibre2Fashion - www.fibre2fashion.comΟΟΟ
16. Fibres and Textiles in Eastern Europe - www.fibtex.lodz.pl∞∞∞
17. Forward Textile Technologies - ftt-online.net/index.php  ∞∞∞
18. Hathi Trust - www.hathitrust.orgΟΟΟ
19. ingenta connect - www.ingentaconnect.com∆∆∆
20. Just-Style - www.just-style.comΟΟΟ
21. materia - materia.nl∞∞∞
22. Material Connexion - www.materialconnexion.comΟΟΟ
23. Netfas - www.netfas.eu∞∞∞
24. QHQ - q-hq.com/textile-articles/∞∞∞
25. Science Daily - www.sciencedaily.com/news/matter_energy/textiles_and_clothing/∞∞∞
26. Sportswear International - www.sportswear-international.com∞∞∞
27. Südwesttextil - www.suedwesttextil.de∞∞∞
28. Textil + Mode - www.textil-mode.de∞∞∞
29. Textile & Research Journal - journals.sagepub.com/home/trj∞∞∞
30. Textile World - www.textileworld.com/  ∞∞∞
31. Textiles Intelligence: www.textilesintelligence.com/new/⃝⃝⃝
32. TextileToday - www.textiletoday.com.bd∆∆∆
33. Textilwirtschaft - www.textilwirtschaft.de∆∆∆
34. Textilzeitung - www.textilzeitung.at/fashion.html&nbsp∞∞∞
35. Textination (including Textile Technology and Melliand) - textination.deΟΟΟ
36. TM - www.textilmitteilungen.deΟΟΟ
37. TVP - tvp-textil.de∞∞∞
38. UAL Research Online - ualresearchonline.arts.ac.uk∞∞∞
39. WGSN - www.wgsn.com/en/∆∆∆
40. Word4Word - www.word4word.dk∞∞∞
41. WWD - wwd.com∆∆∆
42. Zeit - www.zeit.de/thema/textilindustrie∞∞∞

 

>